Public Relations

Washington State Federation of Chapters (WSFC)
Public Relations Personnel

As of Feb 2011
 
WSFC PR Chair: Sam Cagle. caglels@comcast.net. 360-456-8509

Spokane Chapter 32: Kathy Brooks, kmbrooks06@msn.com, 509-624-9465
 
Seattle Chapter 43: President - Robert Rust, robertrust@hotmail.com, 206-932-7189

Vancouver Chapter 131: Nancy Jackson, dewdrop_mealine@yahoo.com

Tacoma Chapter 163: John Thurber, jlthurber@earthlink.net, 253-531-8526

Bremerton Chapter 181: Bill Powers. powersw@silverlink.net. 360-377-7197

Everett Chapter 193: Kal A. Leichtman, kewms1127@msn.cm

Northwest Cascades Chapter 196: Vacant, contact Quentin Gates, qgates@juno.com, 360-527-3142

Olympia/Timberland Chapter 236: Sam Cagle. caglels@comcast.net. 360-456-8509

Walla Walla Chapter 237: Norma Jean Parker, butterfly@gohighspeed.com, 509-525-0766
 
Yakima Valley Chapter 238: Robert Miller, 509-962-1466, for e-mail, contact Vic Rohret, vicr@centurytel.net

Wenatchee Chapter 239: Roy Hendrickson, ,l 509-884-3038.  For e-mail, contact Kent Clarida, keclarida@charter.net

Columbia Basin Chapter 856: Eula Pritchard. pritchard@donobi.net. 509-754-2931

Poulsbo Chapter 881: Vacant.  Contact Mary Aitchison, maryaitchison@comcast.net, 360-598-4597

Port Orchard Chapter 888: Mary DeLaGrange. 602-986-8712 .  For e-mail, contact Art Haywood, arthayw@aol.com

Olympic Peninsula Chapter 1006: Vacant.  Contact Marion Shaw, uncbud@q.com, 360-452-6374
 
Longview/Kelso Chapter 1070: Vacant.  Contact Marne Berry, marneberry@comcast.net, 360-578-0744
 
Tri-Cities Chapter 1192: Mary Binder, mary_binder@msn.com, 509-585-1393
 
Colville Valley Chapter 1247: Edward Long, 509-684-5394.  For e-mail, contact Betty Parazoo, parazoob@yahoo.com

East Lake Washington Chapter 1404: Rich Wilson, narfe1404@comcast.net, 253-210-5609
 
Emerald Chapter 1701: Sam Simone: 206-772-5868. For e-mail, contact Robert Brown, rbrown4648@aol.com
 
Evergreen Chapter 1801: Vacant.  Contact Verna Wright, fthhlv@msn.com, 253-815-7994
 
Sno-King Chapter 1966: Felix Entenmann. 425-712-0406 , progldr76@aol.com