This site  The Web 

WSFC Executive Board

As of November 2016

President: 
Nancy Crosby, 509-735-3288, ncrosby2b@charter.net

Vice President:  Karol Kusunose, 253-931-1100, lochcarron@msn.com

Secretary: Ida Sevier, 360-432-9201, idasver@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Anne B Kush, 253.859.3004, abkush@comcast.net

District I Vice President: Christine Price, 509-754-5289
, 509-398-1228 (c), mcprice@qosi.net
 
District II Vice President Steven Roy, 360-435-2196, srroy@earthlink  
  
District III Vice President: John Cornette, 360-456-8558, johncornette@hotmail.com

District IV Vice President: Bill Powers, 360-377-7917, 360-473-6301 (c), powersw@silverlink.net

District V Vice President:   Mary Binder, 509-585-1393, mary_binder@msn.com

Immediate Past President, Richard Wilson

Region IX Vice President: Richard Wilson, 253-210-5609, narfe1404@comcast.net

WSFC Advisory Board


Federation Reporter Editor: Mary Binder, 509-585-1393, mary_binder@msn.com
 
Finance Officer:  Mike Ferri, 360-653-2342, michael_ferri@msn.com

Membership Chair: Frances Titus, 509-667-7042,titus2u@hotmail.com

National Legislative Chair: Lou Kush, 253-859-3004, 253-356-3045 (c), rdthewnd@comcast.net
       
State Legislative Chair:  John Thurber, 253-531-4514, jlthurber@earthlink.net
      
Senior Lobby Liaison:  John Thurber, 253-531-4514, jlthurber@earthlink.net 

Public Relations Chair: Sam Cagle, 360-456-8509, caglels@comcast.net
   
Service Officer: Charlie Caughlan, 360-693,0435, csquare@pacifier.com
  
State Alzheimers Chair: Lorraine Bennett, 509-531-2745, loriebennett4310@gmail.com
    
WSFC NARFE-PAC Coordinator: Sam Cagle, 360-456-8509, caglels@comcast.net
  
Training Coordinator: Auti Bergman, 360-636-3988autie.b99@comcast.net
 
Webmaster: Sam Cagle, 360-456-8509, caglels@comcast.net
 
2018 Nominating Committee:
 
Frances Titus, 509-667-7042, titus2u@hotmail.com
 
Brady Green, 360-738-6496, bgreen5645@aol.com
 
Rich Wilson, 253-210-5609, narfe1404@comcast.net
 
Linda Wallers, 360-606-9178, wallersl@yahoo.com
 
Ann Eads, 360-698-6078, gleareads@msn.com
 
Liz Bowers, 509-375-0293, liz_richland@hotmail.com
 
SHIBA
 
Statewide Health Insurance Benefits Advisors, 1-800-562-8900,www.insurance.wa.gov