Enter subhead content here

Chapter Officers and Committee Chairs  
OLYMPIC PENINSULA CHAPTER 1006    
President Robert Rust                              robert-rust@hotmail.com
Vice President Robert L. Ackerman  
Secretary Erla K Kozminski (Douglas) kozminski@olympus.net
Treasurer Robert G Jewell jewellsinsequim@att.net
Legislative  (Natl/State)              William Holman holmayr@earthlink.net
Membership Lois Shaw uncbud@q.com
Service Officer Ralph Angulo ralphangulo@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor Sara Boore sboore@yahoo.com
Alzheimer’s  Robert G Jewell jewellsinsequim@att.net
     
LONGVIEW/KELSO CHAPTER 1070    
President Marne Berry marneberry@comcast.net
Vice President Bertinia “Tina” Hedges  jackhedges@hotmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Autie Bergman (Robert) autie.b99@comcast.net
Legislative  (Natl/State)              Autie Bergman                       autie.b99@comcast.net
National                    Autie Bergman                       autie.b99@comcast.net
Membership              Autie Bergman                       autie.b99@comcast.net
Alzheimer’s Autie Bergman                       autie.b99@comcast.net
     
TRI CITIES CHAPTER 1192    
President                   Lorraine Bennett (Leon)               loriebennett4310@gmail.com
 1st Vice President      Pat Turner                              pturner937@aol.com
2nd Vice President      Larry C. Williams                  leapinlar@yahoo.com
Secretary Mary Binder  mary_binder@msn.com
Treasurer Nancy C Crosby ncrosby2b@charter.net 
Legislative  (Natl/State)              Mary Binder  mary_binder@msn.com
Membership  Johanna Caylor (Jim)               caylorx2@aol.com
Newsletter Mary Binder mary_binder@msn.com
Service Officer Lorraine Bennett loriebennett4310@gmail.com
NARFE-PAC            Steve Howes (Suzanne)                         showes@q.com
Alzheimer’s William Darke wlmkdarke43@frontier.com
Webmaster Larry C. Williams                  leapinlar@yahoo.com
Public Relations Mary Binder mary_binder@msn.com
Director at Large     Larry C. Williams                  leapinlar@yahoo.com
Director at Large         Liz Bowers (David)                           liz_richland@hotmail.com
  *Mailing address 509-783-8554
     
COLVILLE VALLEY CHAPTER 1247    
President Elizabeth Parazoo (Joseph) parazoob@yahoo.com 
Vice President David L Evans jevans@ultraplix.com
Secretary                   Linda Hartman                         
Treasurer John Neff neffj@msn.com
Legislative  (Natl/State)              Jerry Pechin (Ruth) pechinrj@wildblue.net
Membership/NARFE PAC Elizabeth Parazoo (Joseph) parazoob@yahoo.com 
Public Relations Edward A Long  
Service Officer James H. Titus  
Newsletter Editor Elizabeth Parazoo (Joseph) parazoob@yahoo.com 
Alzheimer’s Vacant  
     
EAST LAKE WASHINGTON CHAPTER 1404    
President Richard Wilson                        narfe1404@comcast.net
 1st Vice President        Earl V. Rial                             earljack_rial@msn.com
2nd Vice President     Douglas G. Crane                   dcrane2896@aol.com
Secretary    Robert J. Klee            kleefam@aol.com
Treasurer Charles K Walters tautemarite2@yahoo.com
Legislative Chair     Richard Wilson                         narfe1404@comcast.net
Newsletter Editor Richard Wilson                         narfe1404@comcast.net
Pub Relations/NARFE PAC Richard Wilson                         narfe1404@comcast.net
Service Officer Judy A. Dahlberg judydahlberg@comcast.net
Alzheimer’s Naomi R. Schafer nascha@comcast.net
           
EMERALD CHAPTER 1701    
President                   Emily Willoughby                     emilya57@comcast.net
1st Vice President                  Brenda Moriarty                        beemoriarty@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President     Michael Grosman                       
Secretary   Melvin Wells melvinwells@comcast.net
Treasurer  Michael Grosman                       
Legislative              Emily Willoughby                    emilya57@comcast.net
Membership             Brenda Moriarty                        beemoriarty@yahoo.com
Public Relations Sam F. Simone                            
Service Officer Vacant  
Newsletter Editor Emily Willoughby                    emilya57@comcast.net
Alzheimers                Emily Willoughby                    emilya57@comcast.net
NARFE PAC Emily Willoughby                    emilya57@comcast.net
     
SNO-KING CHAPTER 1966    
President                   Janice M. Sullivan                   sullivan4299@juno.com
Vice President          Linda Cook                              lindacook44@comcast.net
Secretary Jean Johnson reachjean@hotmail.com
Treasurer Carol Colpitts cmcolpitts@comcast.net
Legislative (Nat’l/State) Christine Cummings sea_princess49@frontier.com
Membership James M. Ryan janglinjehu@yahoo.com
Public Relations Linda Cook                              lindacook44@comcast.net
Service Officer         Linda Cook                              lindacook44@comcast.net
Newsletter Editor James M. Ryan janglinjehu@yahoo.com
NARFE PAC Christine Cummings sea_princess49@frontier.com
Alzheimer’s Barbara A. Moss bmoss@frontier.com

Enter supporting content here