Enter subhead content here

Chapter Officers and Committee Chairs  
OLYMPIA/TIMBERLAND CHAPTER 236    
President                   John Cornette (Acting)            johncornette@hotmail.com
Vice President          John Cornette (Acting)            johncornette@hotmail.com
Secretary                   Diana  Amos amos3401@gmail.com
Treasurer                   Betty A. Fugazi                      cool50ga@live.com
Legislative                George S. Sevier                     gssevier@q.com
Membership Carol Mize cj_mize@comcast.net
Public Relations Lyburn Sam Cagle caglels@comcast.net
Service Officer Loretia Cornette johncornette@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editor Brian T. Walsh rpcvdvet@cjtwofers.net
 Alzheimers                    Ida Sevier idasvr@yahoo.com
NARFE PAC           Chester R. Karlson hmkarl@comcast.net
     
WALLA WALLA CHAPTER 237    
President (acting)          Thomas Brown                       Tomcat1227@gmail.com
Vice President           Thomas Brown                       Tomcat1227@gmail.com
 Secretary                    Sharron V. Steffen                   
Treasurer                    Judy Turner                             pwrgirl@hotmail.com
Legislative Chair        Vacant  
Membership               Anna B. Good                         pgood@bmi.net
Public Relations         Allen J. Aplass                         aplass@sitestar.net
Alzheimer’s Chair       Susan Hopkins  shopkin1@gmail.com
NARFE-PAC Chair    Thomas Brown                       Tomcat1227@gmail.com
Service Officer Phyllis I. Garvas  
     
YAKIMA VALLEY CHAPTER 238    
President   Charles Rinker newinfo1@charter.net
1st Vice President      Phil  St. George                          
Secretary                    Christine Slocum cs1944@q.com
Treasurer Margaret Ries                         riesja01@yahoo.com
Legislative  (Natl/State)              Victor Rohret                            vic98937@gmail.com
Membership Chair     Lloyd McCoy  
Public Relations Robert V. Miller rvmiller1@charter.net
Service Officer Christine Slocum cs1944@q.com
Newsletter Editor & Program John (Art) Ries riesja01@yahoo.com
Alzheimer’s Chair     Cecil I. Wagar                          
NARFE PAC            Beatrice E. Mason                   
Sgt. at Arms              William Cartwright                  wscart@hotmail.com
Chapter Chaplain        Lorne Teske                            
NARFE NET Coordinator Victor Rohret vic98937@gmail.com
     
WENATCHEE CHAPTER 239    
President Kent Clarida keclarida@charter.net
1st Vice President/NARFE-Net Frances Titus titus2u@hotmail.com
2nd Vice President Paul W. Berger bergers@NWI.net
Secretary Sue Spearman (William) katz220@charter.net
Treasurer                  Robert D. Wiley  
Legislative  (Natl/State)              James Conner jcon536@charter.net
Membership  Vacant  
Public Relations Roy Hendrickson  
Service Officer Francis Titus titus2u@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editor    Vacant  
Alzheimer’s Chair Terrance Finn  
NARFE-PAC                                    Earl Carey                                 ecarey7342@charter.net
Chapter Network Frances Titus titus2u@hotmail
     
COLUMBIA BASIN CHAPTER 856    
President Francis Jensen fejdjensen@ifiber.tv
Vice President Eula Pritchard (James) ejpritchard@donobi.net
Secretary Christine Price mcprice@qosi.net
Treasurer Joan D Jensen fejdjensen@ifiber.tv
Legislative  (Natl/State)              James Pritchard (Eula) ejpritchard@donobi.net
Membership/Pub Relations Eula Pritchard ejpritchard@donobi.net
Service Officer Eula Pritchard ejpritchard@donobi.net
Newsletter Editor James Pritchard ejpritchard@donobi.net
Alzheimer’s Joan D Jensen fejdjensen@ifiber.tv
NARFE PAC Joan D Jensen fejdjensen@ifiber.tv
     
POULSBO CHAPTER 881    
President Stanley Barber                         mapabarber@centurytel.net
Vice President          Bruce McCain                         bmccain@newportnet.com
Secretary Lois A. Barber mapabarber@centurytel.net
Treasurer Donald Cole don4helen@gmail.com
Alzheimer’s Vacant  
Newsletter Editor Donald Cole don4helen@gmail.com
Service Officer Vacant  
Membership Vacant  
     
PORT ORCHARD  CHAPTER 888    
President Charles W Niesen (Deanna) chasdea@gmail.com
Vice-President Michael Kaaland (Joyce) kaaland4648@wavecable.com
2nd Vice President Vacant  
Secretary Art Haywood (Elaine) ArtHayw@aol.com 
Treasurer Betty Valley rickwvalley@aol.com
Legislative  (Natl/State)              Robert Mueller mulear@aol.com
Membership Don A Podraza dapodraza@wavecable.com
Service Officer Carol Bailey  ch888serviceofficer@narafewadist4.org
Public Relations Mary Delagrange  
Newsletter Editor Arthur Haywood ArtHayw@aol.com 
Alzheimer’s Deanna K. Niesen chasdea@gmail.com
NARFE PAC Robert Mueller mulear@aol.com

Enter supporting content here