Enter subhead content here

Chapter Officers and Committee Chairs  
Spokane Chapter 32    
President                   Katherine Brooks                     kmbrooks06@msn.com
Vice President           Martha J. Speelmon                 fionamaddy@earthlink.net
Secretary William H. Beatty wbeatty93@msn.com
Treasurer                  Mary Ann Rohner                  emosyhw@comcast.net
Legislative Chair (Natl) Roger Bosky arobosk@comcast.net
Membership Margie Dennis mdennis322@aol.com
Service Officer         Arlene Patton                           apatton1202@comcast.net
Newsletter Editor Katherine Brooks kmbrooks06@msn.com
NARFE-PAC            Mary Ann Bosky                    marobosk@comcast.net 
     
SEATTLE CHAPTER 43    
President Dianne B Nelson brennels86@comcast.net
1st Vice President Robert J Rustrobert-rust@hotmail.com
Secretary Vacant   
Treasurer Paul Robisch parobisch@earthlink.net
Legislative Chair (Natl/State)  Leona Smythe                         lsmythe@intellstat.com
Membership Anne Tiernan                            annemtiernan@msn.com
Service Officer         Anne Tiernan                            annemtiernan@msn.com
Newsletter Editor Paul Robisch parobisch@earthlink.net
     
VANCOUVER CHAPTER 131    
President Mike Teefy dmteefy@comcast.net
Vice President          Charles Caughlan                     csquare@pacifier.com
Secretary Sandra Holmer                          sccrmm50@comcast.net
Treasurer Jim Ellis                                    jimandjanetellis@comcast.net
Legislative (Ntl/State) Mike Teefy dmteefy@comcast.net
Membership Linda Wallers wallersl@yahoo.com
NARFE PAC Charles Caughlan                     csquare@pacifier.com
Service Officer Charles Caughlin  csquare@pacifier.com
Newsletter Editor Dave Seesholtz (Bonnie) dave@seesholtzfamily.com
Alzheimer’s Marcella Harvey  
Webmaster/Sunshine Chair Linda Wallers wallersl@yahoo.com
     
TACOMA CHAPTER 163    
President                  Anthony K. Merola                   tiger7565@aol.com
1st Vice President Timothy P. Chisum                               
2nd Vice President/Program Chair  Rebecca Chisum     
Secretary (acting)                  Karol Kusunose  (Robert) lochcarron@msn.com
Treasurer (acting) Karol Kusunose  (Robert) lochcarron@msn.com
Legislative Chair     Anthony K. Merola                   tiger7565@aol.com
Membership Chair    Vacant  
Public Relations John Thurber (Patricia)  
Service Officer Daisy Lowe  
Newsletter Editor    Nathalie Leath                            nleath@live.com
Alzheimer’s Joan Rodrigues  
NARFE-PAC                 Anthony K. Merola                    
NARFE NET Coordinator    Ronald L. Hall                         ortingwing@aol.com
     
BREMERTON CHAPTER 181    
President George Eads (Ann) gleareads@msn.com
1st Vice President                 Ralph H. Sanders                    sandyandblake@wavecable.com
 Secretary                  Beatrice Bull (Todd)      tbkbull@aol.com
Treasurer Rex Tauscher (Carol) rctauscher@wavecable.com
Financial Secretary Edward L. Kalmbach elk5596@gmail.com
Legislative (Natl & State) Steven Ferguson                       stekar1977@hotmail.com
NARFE-PAC Donald A. Palmer  
Membership Ralph H Sanders sandyandblake@wavecable.com
Public Relations                         Vacant  
Service Officer Vacant  
Newsletter Editor Beatrice Bull tbkbull@aol.com
Alzheimer’s Rex Tauscher rctauscher@wavecable.com
     
EVERETT CHAPTER 193    
President                  Michael S. Ferri                     michael_ferri@msn.com
Vice President Linda Cline diamondlilms@yahoo.com
Secretary Patricia D Rudd scarpat@frontier.com
Treasurer Ray A. Patterson rallen927@frontier.com
Legislative chair      Steven Roy                               stevenroy1@frontier.com
Membership Katherine E. Williams kewms1127@msn.com
Service Officer Gregory G. Johnson karate90002014@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor Michael S Ferri michael_ferri@msn.com
Alzheimer’s Leona E. West   
NARFE-PAC Chair  Steven Roy                               stevenroy1@frontier.com
     
NORTHWEST CASCADES CHAPTER 196    
President                  Brady Green                             bgreen5645@aol.com
 Vice President        Ted Vawter                              tedvawter@earthlink.net
 Secretary Joy J. Hill jhillj9@comcast.net
Treasurer  Quentin  Gates                          qgates@juno.com
Legislative (Natl/State) Ted Vawter                              tedvawter@earthlink.net
Membership              Ruby Starr                                 starrcats@hotmail.com
 Webmaster Frederick Torgerson                  fredt001@comcast.net 
 Service Officer        Merry E Byrum merrybemerry@gmail.com
Chapter Editor Quentin  Gates                    qgates@juno.com

Enter supporting content here